Partners

NGO Landsort Maritime and Environmental Center, Sweden, Project Leader
www.landsort.com
Contact person: Roland Steen,  roland.steen@landsort.com

Municipality of Nynäshamn, Sweden
www.nynashamn.se
Contact person: Janet Jonsson, janet.jonsson@nynashamn.se

University of Sodertorn, Sweden
www.sh.se
Contact person: Göran Andersson, goran.andersson@sh.se

NGO Hiiumaa Leader LAG, Estonia
www.kogu.hiiumaa.ee
Contact person: Toomas Kokovkin, toomas@pelagis.eu

NGO Halulaev, Estonia
www.halulaev.ee
Contact person: Ain Tähiste, ain.tahiste@gmail.com

Lithuanian Sea museum (government), Lithuania
www.muziejus.lt
Contact person: Mindaugas Gudelis, m.gudelis@muziejus.lt

NIDA Culture and tourism center (Neringa municipality), Lithuania
www.visitneringa.lt
Contact person: Angelina Stabingienė, tourism@visitneringa.lt

Warmińsko-Mazurskie Voivodeship, Regional Office Elbląg, Poland
www.warmia.mazury.pl
Contact person:
Regina Czymbor, r.czymbor@warmia.mazury.pl

Västerviks museum (municipality), Sweden
www.vasterviksmuseum.se
Contact person: Veronica Palm, veronica@vasterviksmuseum.se

NGO Sjöfararkusten, Sweden
www.sjofararkusten.se
Contact person: Anders Berg, info@sjofararkusten.se

Permalänk till denna artikel: http://www.viabal.eu/?page_id=51